skip navigation

Varsity

Regular Season 2022-23
2022-23 x Regular Season

Friday November 11, 2022

Simley

2

Varsity

3

Tuesday November 15, 2022

Varsity

2

Centennial

7

Saturday November 19, 2022

Eastview

0

Varsity

3

Tuesday November 22, 2022

Shakopee

1

Varsity

5

Tuesday November 29, 2022

Owatonna

Varsity

Thursday December 01, 2022

Varsity

Lakeville South

Saturday December 03, 2022

Varsity

Eagan

Tuesday December 06, 2022

Northfield

Varsity

Thursday December 08, 2022

Apple Valley

Varsity

Saturday December 10, 2022

Lakeville North

Varsity

Thursday December 15, 2022

Burnsville

Varsity

Saturday December 17, 2022

Varsity

Prior Lake

Wednesday December 21, 2022

Albert Lea

Varsity

Thursday December 29, 2022

Hastings

Varsity

Thursday January 05, 2023

Farmington

Varsity

Saturday January 07, 2023

Varsity

Eastview

Thursday January 12, 2023

Varsity

Shakopee

Saturday January 14, 2023

Lakeville South

Varsity

Thursday January 19, 2023

Eagan

Varsity

Saturday January 21, 2023

Apple Valley

Varsity

Tuesday January 24, 2023

Varsity

Albert Lea

Thursday January 26, 2023

Varsity

Lakeville North

Saturday January 28, 2023

Varsity

Burnsville

Thursday February 02, 2023

Prior Lake

Varsity

Saturday February 04, 2023

Varsity

Farmington

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 11
W
Simley
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 15
L
@ Centennial
4810 103rd Ln NE, Circle Pines, MN 55014, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Eastview
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 22
W
Shakopee
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 29 -
Owatonna
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 1 -
@ Lakeville South
8525 215th St W, Lakeville, MN 55044, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 3 -
@ Eagan
3870 Pilot Knob Rd, Eagan, MN 55122, USA
3:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 6 -
Northfield
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 8 -
Apple Valley
14452 Hayes Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 10 -
Lakeville North
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
2:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 15 -
Burnsville
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Prior Lake
2100 Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN 55372, USA
1:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 21 -
Albert Lea
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 29 -
Hastings
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
3:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 5 -
Farmington
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Eastview
14452 Hayes Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
6:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 12 -
@ Shakopee
1225 Fuller St S, Shakopee, MN 55379, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 14 -
Lakeville South
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
12:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 19 -
Eagan
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 21 -
Apple Valley
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
5:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 24 -
@ Albert Lea
701 Lake Chapeau Dr, Albert Lea, MN 56007, USA
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 26 -
@ Lakeville North
19900 Ipava Ave, Lakeville, MN 55044, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Burnsville
251 Civic Center Pkwy, Burnsville, MN 55337, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 2 -
Prior Lake
13885 S Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Farmington
114 Spruce St, Farmington, MN 55024, USA
3:00 PM CST